Globalstride friends :)

Graduating B.S. Microbiology from The University of Santo Tomas I never would have imagined my life path to be this way.  No, I never had that moment, when I said “I was born this way” and started a life long career behind the bench work of Science.At 21, I was so idealistic, sure it was hard to find that first “you’re hired” in the first month after getting the diploma.  I went through the process of applying to classified ads, getting the know how online or even asking friends for favors.

It was by some pull of destiny that I ended up at Globalstride (formerly known as Webservasia).  I worked with young millionaires like Armand Arreza and Rommel  Moral.

That is also the place where I met life long friends

Duane, Sheldon, Jason, Jordan, Benj, Gi, Mr. Brightside Alain and Sha

Image

Ang nipis ng kilay ko (with MervohGroverrr)

Image

In good times(Minger, Alain, Benjie and Vinz)

Image

kiddie time with Erwin and Jana

Image

and scandalous times….OH WE REMEMBER THE MOMENT with the man Mr. Jason Arcilla

Image

but most importantly I found my Significant Someone… my Mr. OJ Perez

Image

I guess destiny did want me to make a detour 🙂

Leave a Reply

