Celebrating Life! Two-years Post-Cancer Diagnosis

March 13, 2013, my life changed in the most unexpected way to a woman in her early 30’s.

ImageEven after two years of struggle, I can truthfully say that I am happy with my decision.  I took on the alternative road of quitting my stressful corporate work to being a work from home Mom. It is more challenging but fulfilling.  I get to spend more time with my daughter and earn for her future. My husband has been and will always be my stronghold. Family is the key to a successful cancer survival rate. I pray that all my fellow cancer survivors will be as lucky as I am, given another chance in life.

God is great!

xx Faye

Leave a Reply

